How to download files:
1. Download the textfile on the rapidshare link.
2. Open the textfile and use the link on it to download the album.

Sunday, September 10, 2006

Pre-Historik Rarities

Jurassic 5 (2003) Pre-Historik Rarities

A Compilation of J5 tracks that aren’t included on their albums, includes early work like “Unified Rebelution” (the first track that they recorded together), the guestlist includes big names such as: Tech N9ne, Dilated Peoples, Quannum MC's, Pharcyde, Self Scientific, Black Eyed Peas, Roots Manuva, Ozomatli and others.

1: Unified Rebelution
2: Verbal Gunfight
3: Soul Searching (remix) (feat. Tech N9ne)
4: Evolve or Dissolve (feat. Jizzm, Slant & J Smooth)
5: Vocal Artillary (feat. Ozomatli, Kenetic Source, Dilated Peoples & DJ KidWik)
6: Concentration (feat. Quannum MC's)
7: Join the Dots (feat. Roots Manuva)
8: Life Goes Onn (feat. Long Beach Dub All-Stars, Half Pint & Tippa Irie)
9: Untitled Track Side B (Buck Santa)
10: Ghetto Diplomat
11: Worlds (feat. Texta Tariq & Click Tha Supah Latin)
12: Get Original (feat. Black Eyed Peas)
13: Its All About the Hip Hop (feat. DJ Yutaka)
14: Untitled Track Side C
15: Unibomb (feat. Self Scientific)
16: Hard Times (feat. the Pharcyde)
17: Long Road to Glory
18: The Bread Winner
19: Jaw Jabbin (feat. Click Tha Supah Latin)

Part 1:

Part 2:

UPDATE 14/7/07: Re-upped


Anonymous said...

J5 are mad, best mix of vocalists and beats. really liking this album.
cheers man

Anonymous said...

Hi, man!

The link for that J5 album is dead = could you fix it?

Thanx for making me discoring QUANNUM's's incredible!!!



Edwin said...

yo, any chance you could e-mail this album to me or re-up this? Thanks so much man!