How to download files:
1. Download the textfile on the rapidshare link.
2. Open the textfile and use the link on it to download the album.

Saturday, March 25, 2006

The Ownerz

Gang Starr [2003] The Ownerz
1. Intro (HQ, Goo, Panch)
2. Put Up Or Shut Up featuring Krumbsnatcha
3. Werdz From The Ghetto Child featuring Smiley
4. Sabotage
5. Rite Where U Stand featuring Jadakiss
6. Skills*
7. Deadly Habitz
8. Nice Girl, Wrong Place featuring Boy Big
9. Peace of Mine
10. Who Got Gunz featuring Fat Joe & M.O.P.
11. Capture (Militia Pt. 3) featuring Big Shug & Freddie Foxxx
13. Riot Akt
14. (Hiney)
15. Same Team, No Games featuring NYG'z & H. Stax
16. In This Life... featuring Snoop Dogg & Uncle Reo
17. The Ownerz
18. Zonin'
19. Eulogy

Monday, March 20, 2006

The 911 Report

Image hosting by Photobucket
The Lost Children Of Babylon [2006] The 911 Report - The Ultimate Conspiracy
Ok.. By just looking to the cover of their album, you can see these guys are crazy, they are just a little paranoid about the anti-Bush thing, but the album is cool to listen, RapReviews gave it a Perfect score... but they always exaggerate...
1. Intro feat. Allison, J. Tarpey
2. Warning: Boxcutterz On Airplanez feat. DJ Loose Change, DJ M-80
3. America's Fallen Heroes feat. Nina Capone, Goldilocks
4. Dear Mr. President
5. Political Prisoners
6. Never Die
7. Insurgentz feat. Stretch, Omar Da Muhmeen
8. By Any Means Necessary
9. Who Speaks For Us
10. Conspiracy Theory
11. Media12. Propaganda
13. Legend Of The Fall
14. Closed Caption
15. Baptized By Fire
16. Shattered Dreamz
17. Q'uraan & The Kolishnikov
18. Guerilla Militia feat. Haz Lo, Goldilocks, DJ M-80
Part 1
Part 2

Sonic Jihad

Image hosting by Photobucket
Paris [2003] Sonic Jihad

Ave Bushani
Field Nigga Boogie
Sheep To The Slaughter
Spilt Milk (w/Capelton)
Tear Shit Up (w/Dead Prez)
Freedom (w/Dead Prez)
Ain't No Love (w/Kam)
Lay Low
Life Goes On
You Know My Name
Agents Of Repression
What Would you Do?
How We Do?
Freedom (The Last Cell Remix - w/Dead Prez and Public Enemy)

Monday, March 13, 2006

Spiritual Poetry Ignites Thought

Image hosting by Photobucket

Supernatural [2005] S.P.I.T. (Spiritual Poetry Ignites Thought)
In my opinion.. one of the best albums that came out last year.. by the king of the freestyle: Supernatural

1. Intro
2. Battles With Self (100% Freestyle)
3. Who’s The Greatest
4. I’m A Fighter feat. Choklate
5. Not That Way
6. Black Opera feat. Raekwon
7. Showdown
8. Rise feat. Choklate
9. Guess Who’s Back
10. What’s My Name
11. The Children
12. Throw It Up
13. It Ain’t A Game feat. Chali 2na (of Jurassic 5) & Choklate
14. Off Top
15. Gunfire feat. B-Real
16. Outro

Rawkus Records Best Of Decade I

Image hosting by Photobucket
VA [2005] Rawkus Records - Best of Decade I - 1995-2005
Could be a lot better.. some songs of the Pharoahe Monch's album are missing here... but still it's a good compilation that worth a listen.
1. Get By - Talib Kweli
2. Ms. Fat Booty - Mos Def
3. Respiration - Black Star featuring Common
4. The Life - Styles P & Pharoahe Monch
5. Oh No - Mos Def & Pharoahe Monch featuring Nate Dogg
6. The Blast - Talib Kweli featuring Vinia Mojica
7. Definition - Black Star
8. Beef - Mos Def
9. Flamboyant - Big L
10. Universal Magnetic - Mos Def
11. Umi Says - Mos Def
12. 1999 - Common featuring Sadat X
13. The Sun God - Hi-Tek featuring Common & Vinia Mojica
14. Body Rock - Mos Def featuring Q-Tip & Tash
15. B-Boy Document '99 - The High & Mighty feat Mos Def & Skillz

Wednesday, March 08, 2006

"We got the Jazz.."

Image hosting by Photobucket
A Tribe Called Quest [1991] Low End Theory
1. Excursions
2. Buggin' Out
3. Rap Promoter
4. Butter
5. Verses From The Abstract
6. Show Business
7. Vibes And Stuff
8. Infamous Date Rape, The
9. Check The Rhime
10. Everything Is Fair
11. Jazz (We've Got)
12. Skypager
13. What?
14. Scenario

Sunday, March 05, 2006

Del Tha Funkee Homosapien

This is one of my favortite Rappers: Del tha Funkee Homossapien, the guy who raps on Gorillaz's singles: "Clint Eastwood" and "Rock the House", but his carrer started a decade before Gorillaz came out.
Although he is the cousin of gangsta rap icon Ice Cube, who was the executive producer on this debut, it would be hard to imagine two more dissimilar artists. Yet, just as Ice Cube helped popularize and legitimize West Coast gangsta rap with NWA, Del helped lay the foundation for what would become California's thriving underground scene with his seminal debut:

Del Tha Funkee Homosapien [1991] I Wish My Brother George was Here

1. What Is A Booty
2. Mistadobalina
3. The Wacky World Of Rapid Transit
4. Pissin' On Your Steps
5. Dark Skin Girls
6. Money For Sex
7. Ahonetwo, Ahonetwo
8. Prelude
9. Dr. Bombay
10. Sunny Meadowz
11. Sleepin' On My Couch
12. Hoodz Come In Dozens
13. Same Ol' Thing
14. Ya Lil Crumbsnatchers
Missing Tracks - 5/6
Later I'll post more albums from Del...