How to download files:
1. Download the textfile on the rapidshare link.
2. Open the textfile and use the link on it to download the album.

Monday, August 07, 2006

B-Sides, Rarities & Bootlegs

Mos Def & Talib Kweli (2005) B-Sides & Rarities
Compilation of Black Star tracks, some of them that I never heard before like the "Respiration Remix" and "Talking To You", classic shit in here!
01. Intro
02. Respiration Remix (feat. Black Thought)
03. Bright as The Stars
04. Another World
05. Beautiful Remix (feat. Mary J Blige)
06. Get By (Remix) (feat. Kanye West, Jay-Z and Busta Rhymes)
07. What's Beef (Live From Chappelle Show)
08. Hard Margin
09. 'Tony Touch' Freestyle
10. Little Brother
11. Brown Sugar (Raw)
12. Talking To You (feat. Pharoahe Monch, Rah Digga and A-Butta)
13. Fortified Live (feat. Mr. Man)
14. Make it All Better (feat. Q-Tip)
15. High Drama (feat. Zoot and Consequence)
16. I Get High
17. One Four Love Pt. 1 (feat. Common, Kool G. Rap, Pharoahe Monch, Pos, Rah Digga, Shabaam Sahdeeq & Sporty Thievz)
18. 5 Minute Freestyle
19. Wake Up Show Freestyle (feat. Juice and Thirstin' Howl III)
For those that don't know Mos Def's new album, True Magic, will be released Sept. 26, Kweli's new album, Eardrum should hit the stores soon too, and DJ Hi-Tek said in an interview that "Black Star 2" and "Reflection Eternal 2" are both in the works, along with "Hi-Teknology 2", also, Kweli said that Mos Def "said he was doing a whole album with Madlib", so let's wait to see.
The Fugees (1996) The Score - Bootleg Versions EP

Official bootleg with Remixed tracks, the one that got my attention was the No Woman, No Cry Remix With Steve Marley, that is much better than the original cover, overall is a great album, a must-download.

01. "Ready Or Not (Clark Kent/Django Remix)"
02. "Nappy Heads (Mad Spider Mix)"
03. "Don't Cry Dry Your Eyes"
04. "Vocab (Salaam's Remix)"
05. "Ready Or Not (Salaam's Ready For The Show Remix)"
06. "Killing Me Softly With His Song (Live At The Brixton Academy)"
07. "No Woman, No Cry (Remix With Steve Marley)"
08. "Vocab (Refugees Hip Hop Remix)"

The Fugees reunited last year and they are working on a new album, but the 3 tracks that leaked were kinda... huumm.. garbage, but Canibus said in an interview that he had recorded 5 tracks with Clef for the new Fugees album, so again, we'll have to wait to see.


Ekko said...

thanks for this post. i'm not complaining (yes i am) but i wish they weren't BOTH rapidshare, with its fucking time limits.

still, i'm loking forward to the black star remixes. their album was the shit.

thanks again.

Kazeiro said...

I know what you're saying but I got a RS premium acount so It's much easier to upload from there, besides, every time someone downloads one of my RS files it gives me Premium Points, and if I collect enought Premium Points I can extend my acount for one month for free :P

Anonymous said...

we need a re-up! link is dead.

Anonymous said...

Re-uplink please

Anonymous said...

please re-uplink the fugees. Thank you a lot.


sexy said...

視訊聊天室,視訊聊天,聊天室,愛情公寓,情色,情色貼圖,色情網站,愛情配對,情色a片,色情小說,情色文學,情色小說,色情,情色視訊,寄情築園小遊戲,aio交友愛情館 ,色情遊戲,情色交友 ,嘟嘟情人色網,言情小說,情色論壇,色情影片,愛情,色情文學,情色網,麗的情色小遊戲,色情漫畫,一夜情,情色遊戲,色情貼圖,色情圖片,微風成人,成人網站,成人光碟,嘟嘟成人網,成人,成人影城,18成人,成人聊天室,85cc成人片,成人電影,成人圖片,成人貼圖,成人圖片區,成人影片,成人文章,成人小說,微風成人區,成人交友,成人貼圖站,成人漫畫,成人遊戲,免費成人影片,成人論壇,a片,aio,日本a片,a片下載,av,av片,av女優,a漫,免費a片,av美女,情趣用品,情趣,情趣商品,本土自拍,自拍,性愛,視訊做愛,做愛,美女交友,美女,美女遊戲,美女寫真,ut聊天室,聊天室