How to download files:
1. Download the textfile on the rapidshare link.
2. Open the textfile and use the link on it to download the album.

Tuesday, February 20, 2007

Free Downloads!

Mick Boogie & Little Brother (2007)
And Justus For All

The new mixtape features production from Khrysis, Focus, the Kickdrums, Nottz, Oddisee, Babu and RJD2 as well as guest appearances from Talib Kweli, Ray Cash, Kardinal Offishall, Rhymefest, Skillz and Aftermath artist Bishop Lamont.

01) Big Pooh: Intro (Poobie’s Song)
02) Little Brother and Chaundon: Can’t Stop Us (Produced by Young Cee)
03) Little Brother and Oddisee: Delusional (Produced by Oddisee)
04) Interlude: The Purpose Of Mixtapes
05) Little Brother and Skillz: Life of the Party Remix (Produced by Nottz)
06) Little Brother f/ Legacy: Best Kept Secret (Produced by RJD2)
07) Interlude: Wack Freestyles
08) Little Brother f/ Rhymefest and Supastition: Do It To Death (Produced by Focus)
09) Phonte and Von Pea: A Word From Our Sponsors (Produced by Khrysis)
10) Interlude: The Justus League Crew
11) Phonte: Last Day
12) Little Brother: Never Leave (Produced by The Kickdrums)
13) Interlude: Mick Boogie, The A&R
14) Big Pooh f/ Ray Cash: Bring It On
15) Big Pooh, Bishop Lamont and Jozeemo: Without You
16) Interlude: Myspace Etiquette Part 1
17) Little Brother: The Pressure (Produced by Khrysis)
18) Little Brother and Joe Scudda: Fan Mail (Produced by Babu)
19) Interlude: Favorite Duos
20) Little Brother, Mos Def and Talib Kweli: Let It Go (Blackstar Version) (Produced by 9th Wonder)
21) Big Pooh and O-Dash: One Eleven
22) Interlude: Myspace Etiquette Part 2
23) Little Brother f/ Kardinal Offishall: Cross That Line Remix (Produced by 9th Wonder)
24) Little Brother f/ Cormega: Back At It (Khrysis Remix)
25) Little Brother f/ AZ: Rise And Fall (Produced by J. Cardim and Phonte)
26) Little Brother f/ Talib Kweli: Grown Man (Produced by Midi Mafia)
27) Little Brother: Outrolude

Stones Trow Records Presents... Chrome Children 2

Madlib the Beat Konducta - Chrome Dreams
MED - Rhymes with an L
produced by Dabrye
Roc C - Living for the City
produced by Oh No
Chocolate Star - Stay with Me
produced by Gary Davis
Percee P - Reverse Part Two
produced by Koushik
Oh No - Gitback
produced by Decypher
Guilty Simpson - Money Motivated Movements
produced by Four Tet
Madlib the Beat Konducta - Selah's Children
Baron Zen - Theme (Danny Breaks Remix)
Aloe Blacc - Happy Now?
produced by Four Tet
J.Rocc - Bubbha's Dance
Gary Wilson - Soul Traveling
Clifford Nyren - Keep Running Away (Egon's Edit)
The Jazzistics - Marcus, Martin and Malcolm
produced by Yesterdays New Quintet
James Pants - Murder
Arabian Prince - Strange Life

1 comment:

KINGGS said...

I loved both of these joints and I'm glad they released them for free, it makes me feel less of a thief downloading