How to download files:
1. Download the textfile on the rapidshare link.
2. Open the textfile and use the link on it to download the album.

Wednesday, March 21, 2007

Red Gone Wild

Redman (2007) Red Gone Wild

It's been a long time coming, but it looks as if Redman's long-overdue return to the game, Red Gone Wild: Thee Album, will see release on March 27th, via Def Jam. The album will be the first of a proposed two albums to be released in 2007, with Muddy Waters 2 to be released in November, much like Ghostface did with Fishscale and More Fish. Red Gone Wild will see production support from Timbaland, Eminem, Erick Sermon, Rockwilder, and Scott Storch, as well as added contributions from the Def Squad and the Gilla House family, which consists of E3, Melanie, Saukrates, Icarus, Ready Rock, and Runt Dog.
01 Fire (feat. E3)
02 Bak Inda Buildin
03 Put It Down
04 Gimmie One
05 Fuck Up Opinion (Skit)
06 Sumtn 4 Urrbody (feat. Blam, Runt Dog, Ready Roc, Icadon & Saukrates)
07 How U Like Dat (feat. Gov Mattic)
08 Freestyle Freestyle
09 Walk In Gutta (feat. Erick Sermon, Keith Murray & Biz Markie)
10 Wutchoogonnado (feat. Melanie Rutherford)
11 Dis Iz Brick Easy (feat. Ready Roc)
12 Rite Now
13 Blow Treez (feat. Ready Roc & Method Man)
14 Pimp Nutz
15 Mr. Ice Cream Man (Skit)
16 Hold Dis Blaow!
17 Get Em (feat. Saukrates & Icadon)
18 Merry Jane (feat. Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg)
19 Gilla House Check
20 No Mo Soopaman Luva
21 Soopaman Luva (feat. E3, Hurricane G & Melanie Rutherford)
22 Soopaman Luva (feat. Hurricane G & Melanie Rutherford)
23 Suicide


Anonymous said...

good lookin son but ur download links not quite right it's got two https in it

razvan said...

this is a f-ed up album

KINGGS said...

He should of took off about 5 trakcs and I would give it a 4, now its a 3.5 though.

Anonymous said...

this album... im not checkin for red anymore... he's tryin to fit in with a new sound that's not his. all my favorite emcees are doin this. it's time for some new blood but where is it??? everybodys doin the same thing. same sound, same bullshit.

DivineJoy said...

the mixtape Live From the Bricks is 10 times better.