How to download files:
1. Download the textfile on the rapidshare link.
2. Open the textfile and use the link on it to download the album.

Monday, March 19, 2007

I'll Sleep When Youre Dead

El-P (2007) I'll Sleep When Youre Dead

El P, the indie hip hop maverick producer & founder Definitive Jux, returns to the forefront of 2007's best music with a magnum opus, "I'll Sleep When You're Dead" featuring Trent Reznor, Mars Volta, Cat Power, Aesop Rock, and a cast of other indie stalwarts

1. Tasmanian Pain Coaster featuring The Mars Volta
2. Smithereens (Stop Cryin)
3. Up All Night
4. EMG
5. Drive
6. Dear Sirs
7. Run the Numbers featuring Aesop Rock
8. Habeas Corpses (Draconian Love) featuring Cage
9. The Overly Dramatic Truth
10. Flyentology featuring Trent Reznor/Nine Inch Nails
11. No Kings
12. League of Extraordinary Nobodies
13. Poisenville Kids No Wins/Reprise (This Must Be Our Time) featuring Cat Power


Anonymous said...

can you re-up this PLEASE??!!!!
many thanks!!

Anonymous said...

seconded to the above.