How to download files:
1. Download the textfile on the rapidshare link.
2. Open the textfile and use the link on it to download the album.

Monday, January 22, 2007


Pete Philly & Perquisite [2007] Remindstate

After the release of the incredible Mindstate album, the Dutch group is back with Remindstate, a totally remixed version of their critically acclaimed debut. Remindstate contains all 16 tracks of the debut album remixed by Pete & Perq's favorite beat creators and groups from all over the world, such as Seiji (Bugz in the Attic, UK), DJ Mitsu the Beats (Japan), Laidback Luke (NL), Nicolay (Foreign Exchange, NL/USA), Morgan Spacek (Spacek, UK) and the New Generation Big Band (NL) and many others. Don't sleep on this, even Talib Kweli (who also guested on Mindstate) declared that Pete Philly & Perquisite are musically light years ahead of the game.

1. Intro (Perquisite Remix)
2. Relieved (New Generation Big Band Remix)
3. Insomnia (Laagman Remix)
4. Motivated (Crackman Remix)
5. Eager (Perquisite Remix)
6. Lazy (Collective Efforts Remix)
7. Respect (C-Mon & Kypski Remix)
8. Cocksure (Laidback Luke Remix)
9. Conflicted (Metropole Orchestra Remix)
10. Grateful (Nicolay Remix)
11. Mindstate (Arts the Beatdoctor Remix)
12. Mellow (Morgan Spacek Remix)
13. Paranoid (Darin G Remix)
14. Cheeky (DJ PCM Remix)
15. Hope w/ Talib Kweli (DJ Mitsu Remix)
16. Amazed (Seiji Remix)

Big props to HHB for posting this one.


ariel said...

OMG!!!! I loved their first album...nahhh i didn't loved it...i was crazy on it!! Thank you!! they are great!!

Anonymous said...

I liked their first albom Mindstate, looking forward for the new one.

Anonymous said...

PLS REUP!!!!!!!!!