How to download files:
1. Download the textfile on the rapidshare link.
2. Open the textfile and use the link on it to download the album.

Thursday, January 11, 2007

Rap Dungeon Selection #05

Rap Dungeon Selection #05
Here's a new pack of tracks that have been flowating aroud on the last weeks, the first track will be on Afro Samurai's soundtrack. Peace out.

01. RZA - Jus A Lil Dude(Who's That) (feat. Q-Tip, Free Murder)
02. Papoose - Fruits Of Labor (Feat. Rell)
03. Skillz - 2006 Rap Up
04. Muro - The Roosevelts feat. Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Trife Da God
05. Lord Finesse ft. Grand Puba - Real Talk
06. Redman feat. George Clinton - I Ain't Trippin'
07. Sean Price - P Body
08. Canibus - Salute
09. Will.I.Am ft Krs-One - Take it
10. Raekwon feat. Smif N Wessun - I Recall
11. Tech N9ne Feat. Kalibur, Kostic - Killin It
12. Bekay - 2006 Year In Review
13. Royce Da 5'9 - Return of Malcolm (Freestyle)
14. Joe Budden - Unforgiven

Note: I named the file RDS4, but it's actually 5, my bad.


bankhead said...

Is that track from will-i-am and KRS-One real? not a blend? I didn't heard about this. awesome to see krs with some popular artist. props

Kazeiro said...

It's from the New Will.I.Am album I think

Anonymous said...

nice compilation!

could you re-post the arrested development album from a few months ago?

Anonymous said...

Dang, you got some heaters on there breh. That KRS-One tack and the year-in-review are extra-nice.

Big up!!!

I'm also feeling the Muro and Royce cuts. Good luv!