How to download files:
1. Download the textfile on the rapidshare link.
2. Open the textfile and use the link on it to download the album.

Wednesday, December 20, 2006

The Awakening

Clinton Sparks and DJ Boogie Brown Present:
Pharoahe Monch - The Awakening

The lyrical genius, one of the best mc’s ever, Pharoahe Monch is back with a brand new mixtape, although some of the material is old or leaked during this year, there is still new stuff and it’s definitely worth the download! Look out for his album “Desire” early next year!

01. Clinton Sparks Intro
02. Shut Em Down Freestyle
03. Pain Interlude
04. Pain
05. Lets Go
06. We Must Be In Love
07. Shes A Ho
08. The Note
09. Agent Orange
10. Push
11. Desire
12. Stray Bullet Freestyle
13. The Sniper Skit
14. Gun Draws
15. Glorious
16. Down By Law
17. Outro


ariel said...

Big thanks for this one!

Anonymous said...

Pharoahe Monch is both one of the illest and most overlooked MC's ever!

If "Desire" is anything close to what the songs "Gun Draws" and "Let's Go" indicate, the he might be on the verge of releasing another classic! (the other being "Stress: The Extinction Agenda").

Anyway, thanks for the link and good looking out for the blog.